Join us for our first PTG meeting and Open House on Wednesday, September 13th at 7 PM in the School Cafeteria.......Field Day is on Friday, September 15th - wear your field day shirt and bring a water bottle!

Teachers/Staff

Teachers/Staff for the school year:

Click on a staff members email address in order to send them an email.

AREA

NAME

EMAIL/Other

Principal

Mrs. Patricia Osekowski

posekowskisp@gmail.com

School Secretary

Mrs. Sally Burke

stpats.sab@gmail.com

Office Assistant

Mrs. Lisa Killen

ldkillen1@aol.com

Pre-School ½ Day

Mrs. Leigh Ann Frohnapfel

preschool@saintpatsschool.org

Pre-K

Ms. Deanne Jones

dcjonessp@gmail.com

Pre-K Aide

Mrs. Gina Cerenzia

gcerenziasp@gmail.com

Kindergarten

Ms. Mary Miller

marymillersp@gmail.com

Kindergarten

Mrs. Deborah Harrison

dharrisonsp@gmail.com

Grade 1

  Ms. Julianne Skoner
firstgrade@saintpatsschool.org

Grade 2

Mrs. Carrie Gallagher

cgallaghersp@gmail.com

Grade 3

Ms. Ashley Phillips

ashleyphillips82@gmail.com

Grade 4

Ms. Melissa Egan

melissa.egan@saintpatsschool.org

Grade 5 & English

Ms. Nicole Serafini

nserafinisp@gmail.com

Grade 6 & Science

Ms. Lauren Hoover

lhooversp@gmail.com

Grade 7/8 & Math

Mrs. Stacey Hawranko

shawranko@gmail.com

Social Studies

Mrs. Sylvia Banish

sylviabanish@gmail.com

Spanish

Mrs. Sylvia Banish

sylviabanish@gmail.com

Library

Mrs. Sylvia Banish

library@saintpatsschool.org

Music

Mrs. Lucy Hosni

lhosnisp@gmail.com

Band

Band

Mr. Ken Santor

  Mr. Kevin McElheny

Cafeteria Manager

Mrs. Leslie Miller

         stpatscafe@hotmail.com

Cafeteria

Mrs. Angotti/Ms. Smith

        stpatscafe@hotmail.com

Cafeteria

Mrs. Rebecca Neiderer

  stpatscafe@hotmail.com

G Counselor (IU)

     Ms. Adell Brown

Reading/Math (IU)

Mrs. Jenna Lodovico

jenna.lodovico@iu1.org

Speech (IU)

Mrs. Jill Vail

jill.vail@iu1.org

Nurse

Mrs. Becky Loutsion

loutsionb@cmsd.k12.pa.us

Ext. Care (A.M.)

Mrs. L. Frohnapfel

724-745-7977

Ext. Care (P.M.)

Ms. M. Miller/Ms. M. Smith

724-745-7977

Maintenance

Mr. J. Dennis/Mr. J. Chico

724-745-7977

Custodian

Mr. M. Wachtler 

724-745-7977