Saint Patrick School would like to welcome all new and returning students and their families. Enjoy the rest of this blessed summer and we look forward to seeing all of you on the first day of school, 8/28 :-)

Teachers/Staff

Teachers/Staff for the school year:

Click on a staff members email address in order to send them an email.

AREA

NAME

EMAIL/Other

Principal

Dr. Anthony F. Merante

drmstpats@gmail.com

Dean of Students

Ms. Rita Polansky

rcp814@verizon.net

School Secretary

Mrs. Sally Burke

stpats.sab@gmail.com

Office Assistant

Mrs. Lisa Killen

ldkillen1@aol.com

Pre-School ½ Day

Mrs. Leigh Ann Frohnapfel

preschool@saintpatsschool.org

Pre-K

Ms. Deanne Jones

dcjonessp@gmail.com

Pre-K Aide

Mrs. Gina Cerenzia

gcerenziasp@gmail.com

Kindergarten

Ms. Mary Miller

marymillersp@gmail.com

Kindergarten

Mrs. Deborah Harrison

dharrisonsp@gmail.com

Grade 1

  Ms. Julianne Skoner
firstgrade@saintpatsschool.org

Grade 2

Mrs. Carrie Gallagher

cgallaghersp@gmail.com

Grade 3

Ms. Ashley Phillips

ashleyphillips82@gmail.com

Grade 4

Mrs. Stacy Hawranko

shawranko@gmail.com

Grade 5 & English

Ms. Nicole Serafini

nserafinisp@gmail.com

Grade 6 & Science

Ms. Lauren Hoover

lhooversp@gmail.com

Grade 7/8 & Math

Mrs. Patty Osekowski

posekowskisp@gmail.com

Social Studies/Religion

Ms. Jeanne Rowles

jeanne.rowles@saintpatsschool.org

Spanish & Phys. Ed.

Mrs. Sylvia Banish

sylviabanish@gmail.com

Library

Mrs. Rebecca Egan

library@saintpatsschool.org

General Music/Choir

Mrs. Lucy Hosni

lhosnisp@gmail.com

Band

Mrs. Natalie Rauch

       band@saintpatsschool.org

Cafeteria Manager

Mrs. Leslie Miller

         stpatscafe@hotmail.com

Cafeteria

Mrs. Rose Angotti

         stpatscafe@hotmail.com

Cafeteria

Mrs. Rebecca Neiderer

  stpatscafe@hotmail.com

Guidance Counselor (IU)

Mrs. Emily Sharro

emily.sharro@iu1.org

Reading/Math (IU)

Mrs. Jenna Lodovico

jenna.lodovico@iu1.org

Speech (IU)

Megan Sutton

megan.sutton127@gmail.com

Nurse

Mrs. Becky Loutsion

724-745-7977

After Care

Ms. Hoover & Ms. Miller

724-745-7977

After Care

Ms. Diane Perkins

724-745-7977

Maintenance

Mr. John Dennis

724-745-7977

Maintenance

Mr. Jeff Chico

724-745-7977