Teachers/Staff

Teachers/Staff for the school year:

Click on a staff members email address in order to send them an email.

AREA

NAME

EMAIL/Other

Principal

Dr. Anthony F. Merante

drmstpats@gmail.com

Dean of Students

Ms. Rita Polansky

rcp814@verizon.net

School Secretary

Mrs. Sally Burke

stpats.sab@gmail.com

Office Assistant

Mrs. Lisa Killen

LDKillen1@aol.com

Pre-School ½ Day

Mrs. Leigh Ann Frohnapfel

Preschool@SaintPatsSchool.org

Pre-K

Ms. Deanne Jones

dcjonessp@gmail.com

Pre-K Aide

Mrs. Gina Cerenzia

gcerenziasp@gmail.com

Kindergarten

Ms. Mary Miller

marymillersp@gmail.com

Kindergarten

Mrs. Deborah Harrison

dharrisonsp@gmail.com

Grade 1

  Ms. Julianne Skoner
FirstGrade@SaintPatsSchool.org

Grade 2

Mrs. Carrie Gallagher

cgallaghersp@gmail.com

Grade 3

Ms. Ashley Phillips

Ashleyphillips82@gmail.com

Grade 4

Mrs. Stacy Hawranko

shawranko@gmail.com

Grade 5 & English

Ms. Nicole Serafini

nserafinisp@gmail.com

Grade 6 & Science

Ms. Lauren Hoover

lhooversp@gmail.com

Grade 7/8 & Math

Mrs. Patty Osekowski

posekowskisp@gmail.com

Social Studies/Religion

Ms. Genny Burke

gdburke001@gmail.com

Spanish & Phys. Ed.

Mrs. Sylvia Banish

sylviabanish@gmail.com

Library

Mrs. Rebecca Egan

Library@SaintPatsSchool.org

724-745-7977

General Music/Choir

Mrs. Lucy Hosni

lhosnisp@gmail.com

Band

Mr. Michael Guzik

 Band@SaintPatsSchool.org

Cafeteria Manager

Mrs. Susan O’Shell

724-745-7977

Cafeteria

Mrs. Rose Angotti

724-745-7977

Cafeteria

Mrs. Leslie Miller

stpatscafe@hotmail.com

Guidance Counselor (IU)

Mrs. Emily Sharro

Emily.sharro@iu1.org

Reading/Math (IU)

Ms. Lisa Chess

Lisa.Chess@iu1.org

Speech (IU)

Mrs. Jill Vail

jill.vail@iu1.org

Nurse

Mrs. Becky Loutsion

724-745-7977

After Care

Mrs. Doris Sedlack

724-745-7977

After Care

Ms. Diane Perkins

724-745-7977

Maintenance

Mr. John Dennis

724-745-7977

Maintenance

Mr. Jeff Chico

724-745-7977